Customer Reviews

 

5 star ratingi was glad to have tip top roofing help me they help me before they got the job and the price was right i know i'm in good hands god bless them

Melvin G. Avatar
Melvin G.
12/11/2015

5 star ratingMy family has had two separate dealings with Tip Top Roofing.  There were two different project managers and two different crews that did work on two residences in different cities.  Both crews completed the work in a timely professional manner.  The customer service was exemplary.  I am a customer for life and will not use another roofing company.  In both instances Tip Top Roofing solved the problem and got us out of a bad situation.  Thank you Tip Top Roofing.

Monty E. Avatar
Monty E.
3/24/2015

5 star ratingI have used Tip- Top twice, both times I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff that I spoke with. The work was done quickly and efficiently. The estimate I received was complete and all the work that was to be done was illustrated with before and after photos. Thank you to all, it was a pleasure to be at the receiving end of your excellent service.I highly recommend others that are in need of a new roof or repairs.

Kathryn B. Avatar
Kathryn B.
2/03/2021

5 star ratingReferred by 2 parties and a property management company. Tip Top reroofed 16x30 paio and reroofed 20x30 valley (cricket). Hazel gave a through bid and Trevor did a very professional job, I worked civil construction 45 years and very satisfied.

Richard B. Avatar
Richard B.
7/07/2015

5 star ratingGood and responsive people, I am planning to hire them, Isaiah is a good guy and gave me good advice.

Hello B. Avatar
Hello B.
9/11/2020

5 star ratingI would recommend this company  to anyone looking for roof repairHis quality of work, responsible,  and warrants

KimandTom L. Avatar
KimandTom L.
2/03/2020

5 star ratingWe would like to thank everyone at TipTop for their efforts and quick response to our Recent roof leaks  With all the storms and so Many People  in need of  some kind of assistance from our local roofers,  TipTop is #1 In our Book  Hi5

Chuck F. Avatar
Chuck F.
2/02/2019

5 star ratingI would highly recommend Tip Top Roofing.  We have used them for a repair on our primary residence and a reroof on a rental property.  They are great !!

Diane K. Avatar
Diane K.
12/08/2019

5 star ratingAfter having part of my roof cave in I called tip top roofing and the crew was so decent and nice to me and they did a marvelous job on my roof! The rate was affordable and I do approve and told all my friends!

Tiffany B. Avatar
Tiffany B.
5/16/2014

5 star ratingThey were extremely kind, respectable, fast, and reasonable with their prices.  They fixed our roof perfectly.  I plan to use them again, if needed.

Lauren V. Avatar
Lauren V.
2/27/2015

5 star ratingHazel is extremely polite and knowledgeable. He helps me to put a temporary solution free of charge before I get approval from the insurance. I plane to use them when the insurance approves the estimate.

Charlie A. Avatar
Charlie A.
2/28/2015

5 star ratingTip Tip Roofing did a Top Notch job patching the spray foam roof. They did a superb job replacing another contractor that fell down.

S. S. Avatar
S. S.
8/19/2019

5 star ratingThe rains of March gave way to 3 roof leaks.  Tip Top Roofing said they would send out for an estimate...The estimator Isaiah came over within the week and the work was finished within 2 weeks from then.The 4  workers were the best. They did three days of getting rid of 45 + tiles and  finished the job not taking any down time.I highly recommend Tip Top Roofing...Unlike another review I saw here..they told me the estimate and followed through exactly on what they estimated.  No bait and switch here.

Mike S. Avatar
Mike S.
5/20/2020

5 star ratingThey are great. I got quoted a year ago and they still honored it. No surprises and completely up front. Martin was awesome. Very nice and most of all hard working. We be referring friends and family and using them for future work. The best.

Mike And Marla M. Avatar
Mike And Marla M.
8/17/2020

5 star ratingHad a great experience with Tip Top. We had our roof replaced and was given a quote that they suck to. They were upfront about possible extra work which was kept to a minimum. Roof was completed quickly and efficiently. Thank you Steve.

Blanca R. Avatar
Blanca R.
11/26/2019

5 star ratingThe company quoted a time and price.  Everything went according to plan and price.  Isaiah the roofer send to fix my roof was both professional and quite knowledgeable.  I would highly recommend Tip Top Roofing.Richard

Richard W. Avatar
Richard W.
2/04/2019

5 star ratingThey came out quick to do the estimate for a repair job. Gave me a fair estimate and I hired them. They came out as scheduled and did a very good job. What more can you ask for? I would use them again and I recommend them.

Brent F. Avatar
Brent F.
6/15/2015

5 star ratingI am a very happy customer.  Live in a very windy area and watched my neighbors roofs blow off not using correct number of nails for this area.  My roof perfect!  Professional, know their stuff,  great customers service and respond time.  Highly recommend and I do not give these out unless it is earned and deserved.

D F. Avatar
D F.
4/23/2019

5 star ratingTip Top Roofing just completed a repapering of my tile roof. They were scheduled to start but put it off a couple of days because of rain. I was happy they didn't push the issue. They did start the day after the rain and completed the job in a timely manner. The workers were always courteous and keep us informed on their progress. The supervisor stop by and checked on the job regularly. I am very satisfied with the way my roof looks and feel the workers took no short cuts and did an excellent job. I would recommend Tip Top to all my friends.Thanks for a job well done.

Doug B. Avatar
Doug B.
4/17/2015

5 star ratingCalled for an estimate, scheduled it with no issues. Estimator arrived on time, sent a proposal and bam. they did the repair. They where available to answer my questions. It was a professional estimate, not just a written carbon copy. AND They guaranteed their work. Great and quick service. It's always difficult to make these types of decisions, but they definitely made it easy. Would definitely recommend!

Fuentes R. Avatar
Fuentes R.
1/30/2019
 
Contact Us